Living Life in a Fish Bowl!

Gloria’s take on life.

i will ___

Today I will ____________

Living life with purpose!

I can change the course of my day by making the decision first thing in the morning that today I will rejoice, I will be grateful, I will look for opportunities to do good, I will worship, I will look for the good, I will trust God……….. then whatever comes my way, I have already made up my mind as to what I will do.

“This is the day the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad.” Psalms 118:24

“I will sing to the Lord
because he is good to me.” Psalms 13:6

FB_IMG_1490276577036

What will you do today?

 

til next time

 

—–+advertisements placed here by WordPress–+++

March 23, 2017 - Posted by | ministry, pastor, Pastor's wife, Woman Pastor | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Thank you for this post! Today, I will stop feeling sorry for myself, reminding myself of how hard things are. Today, I will exalt over the enemy, giving exceedingly great praise unto the Lord. Today, I will operate in greatness. Today, I will not fear. Today, I will seek God FIRST, refusing to believe what I see, only believing in what God has promised. It is so, in the name Jesus!

    Comment by Lady Jay | March 23, 2017 | Reply

    • I say yes and amen!!! Have a powerful, mighty day walking with Jesus!

      Comment by Gloria | March 23, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

